2015-16 CASFM Officers


CASFM History & Past Officers                                                          Home 






click here to read the bylaws that govern the board
click here for roles and responsibilies


Shea Thomas, P.E.
Urban Drainage & Flood Control District
2480 W. 26th Ave. Suite 156B
Denver, CO 80211
(303) 455-6277

Vice Chair

Brian Murphy P.E., PH, CFM
CDM Smith
555 17th St, Suite 1100
Denver, CO  80202
(303) 383-2429 


Danny Elsner, PE CFM
9193 S Jamaica St
Englewood, CO  80112

(720) 286-2435


Brad Bettag, PE

9193 S Jamaica St
Englewood, CO  80112
(720) 286-5326



REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES (click for region map)


Northeast Region (Region Map)

Brian Varrella, P.E., CFM
Colorado Department of Transportation
1420 2nd Street
Greeley, CO  80631
(970) 219-6496

Southwest Region (Region Map)

Sam Samuelson
Town of Telluride
Box 397

Telluride, CO  81435
970) 728-2143

Northwest Region (Region Map)

Betsy Suerth, CFM

928 Cooper Ave 

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
(970) 379-2202 

Metro Denver Region (Region Map)

Drew Beck, PE, CFM
Matrix Design Group Inc
1601 Blake St Suite 200
Denver, CO  80202 
(303) 572-0200  

Southeast Region (Region Map)

Keith Curtis PE, CFM
Pikes Peak Regional Bldg Dept
2880 International Circle Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
(719) 327-2898

Please feel free to contact any of our officers for information regarding their activities or to volunteer. They will be happy to assist you in any way they can.