2014-15 CASFM Officers


CASFM History & Past Officers                                                          Home 






click here to read the bylaws that govern the board
click here for roles and responsibilies


Brian Varrella, P.E., CFM
Colorado Department of Transportation
1420 2nd Street
Greeley, CO  80631
(970) 219-6496

Vice Chair

Shea Thomas, P.E.
Urban Drainage & Flood Control District
2480 W. 26th Ave. Suite 156B
Denver, CO 80211
(303) 455-6277


Jason Messamer, PE
Olsson Associates
4690 Table Mountain Dr Ste 200
Golden, CO 80403

(303) 237-2072


Brad Bettag, PE

CH2M Hill
9193 S Jamaica St
Englewood, CO  80112
(720) 286-5326





Northeast Region (Region Map)

Beck Anderson CFM
City of Fort Collins Utilities
700 Wood Street
Fort Collins, CO  80522
970) 416-2233

Southwest Region (Region Map)

Sam Samuelson
Town of Telluride
Box 397

Telluride, CO  81435
970) 728-2143

Northwest Region (Region Map)

Betsy Suerth, CFM

Garfield County
108 8th Street #401
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
(970) 945-8212

Metro Denver Region (Region Map)

Drew Beck, PE, CFM
Matrix Design Group Inc
1601 Blake St Suite 200
Denver, CO  80202 
(303) 572-0200  

Southeast Region (Region Map)

Keith Curtis PE, CFM
Pikes Peak Regional Bldg Dept
2880 International Circle Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
(719) 327-2898

Please feel free to contact any of our officers for information regarding their activities or to volunteer. They will be happy to assist you in any way they can.