2013-14 CASFM Officers


CASFM History & Past Officers                                                          Home 






click here to read the bylaws that govern the board
click here for roles and responsibilies


Brian Varrella, P.E., CFM
City of Fort Collins Utilities
P.O. Box 580
Fort Collins, CO 80522
(970) 416-2217

Vice Chair

Shea Thomas, P.E.
Urban Drainage & Flood Control District
2480 W. 26th Ave. Suite 156B
Denver, CO 80211
(303) 455-6277


Jason Messamer
Olsson Associates
4690 Table Mountain Dr Ste 200
Golden, CO 80403

(303) 237-2072


Brian Murphy P.E., PH, CFM
CDM Smith
555 17th St, Suite 1100
Denver, CO  80202
(303) 383-2429 





Northeast Region (Region Map)

Beck Anderson CFM
City of Fort Collins Utilities
700 Wood Street
Fort Collins, CO  80522
970) 416-2233

Southwest Region (Region Map)

Sam Samuelson
Town of Telluride
Box 397

Telluride, CO  81435
970) 728-2175

Northwest Region (Region Map)

Rick Dorris, P.E., CFM
City of Grand Junction
250 N. 5th Street
Grand Junction, CO 81501
(970) 256-4034

Metro Denver Region (Region Map)

Danny Elsner, PE, CFM, CPSWQ
Brown and Caldwell
1697 Cole Boulevard, Ste 200
Golden CO 80401
(303) 239-5411 

Southeast Region (Region Map)

Keith Curtis PE, CFM
Pikes Peak Regional Bldg Dept
2880 International Circle Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
(719) 327-2898

Please feel free to contact any of our officers for information regarding their activities or to volunteer. They will be happy to assist you in any way they can.