2003-04 CASFM Officers & Committee Chairs


CASFM History & Past Officers                                                          Home 






click here to read the bylaws that govern the board


Brad Anderson, P.E.
Anderson Consulting Engineers
772 Whalers Way, Suite 200 
Fort Collins, CO 80525
(970) 226-0120

Vice Chair

Jamie Cribbs, P.E.
McLaughlin Rincon
2300 15th Street, Suite 220
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 964-3333


David Krickbaum, P.E.
Olsson Associates
143 Union Blvd., Suite 700
Lakewood, CO 80228-1825
(720) 962-6072


Trent Prall, P.E., CFM
City of Grand Junction
250 North 5th Street
Grand Junction, CO 81501
(970) 244-1542





Northeast Region (Region Map)

David Thaemert, P.E.
Special Note: David has been called to Active Duty with the U.S. Air Force. In his absence, Debbie Haferman (below to the right)  has been appointed as his Proxy by the Board.

Southwest Region (Region Map)

Scott Farnham, P.E., PLS
Civil Design Team, Inc
P.O. Box 4989
Pagosa Springs, CO 81157
(970) 264-1280

Northwest Region (Region Map)

Mike Meininger, P.E., CFM
Mesa County Engineering
P.O. Box 20000
Grand Junction, CO 81502
(970) 256-1584

Metro Denver Region (Region Map)

Steve Smith, P.E.
1700 Broadway, Suite 900
Denver, CO 80290
(303) 831-8100

Southeast Region (Region Map)

Kevin Stilson P.E., CFM
Pikes Peak Regional Building Department
101 West Costilla Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 327-2906

Northeast Region (Region Map)

Debbie Haferman, P.E.
HEI Water Resource Engineering
6235 North Taft Hill Road
Fort Collins, CO 80524
(970) 484-3103





Robert Krehbiel, P.E.
Matrix Design Group
1601 Blake St., Suite 508
Denver, CO  80202
(303) 572-0200

Floodplain/CFM Coordinator

Kallie Sampish, P.E., CFM
Applegate Group
5441 Boeing Dr., Suite 200
Loveland, CO 80538
(303) 452-6611


Kevin Gingery, P.E.
City of Loveland
200 N. Wilson Ave.
Loveland, CO 80537
(970) 962-3571


Chris Carlson, P.E., CFM
Ayres Associates
3665 JFK Parkway, Bldg 2, Suite 200
Fort Collins, CO 80525
(970) 223-5556


Jeremy Franz, P.E.
Ayres Associates
3665 JFK Parkway, Bldg 2, Suite 200
Fort Collins, CO 80525
(970) 223-5556

Stormwater Quality

Kevin McBride, P.E.
City of Ft Collins, Stormwater Utility
700 Wood Street
Fort Collins, CO  80521
(970) 224-6023


Stuart Gardner, P.E.
Colorado Dept. of Transportation
606 South 9th Street
Grand Junction, CO 81501
(970) 248-7222

Please feel free to contact one of our committee chairs for information regarding their committee's activities or to volunteer. They will be happy to assist you in any way they can.