CASFM Membership Bundle Administrators

 

A Bundle is another term for a group membership, either corporate or governmental. If you wish to join CASFM and would like to be a part of your Corporate "Bundle", you need to contact your organization's "Bundle Administrator" listed below. If your company's bundle is full, then the admin will need to contact Stuart Gardner to upgrade your company to the next bundle level, or you can join as an individual member. Click Here to go to the Membership Site

Name

Employer

Email

Phone

Kimberley Pirri

AECOM

kimberley.pirri@aecom.com

303-740-2715

Brad Bettag

Amec Foster Wheeler

brad.bettag@amecfw.com

303-630-0808

Bradley Anderson

Anderson Consulting Engineers, Inc.

brad.anderson@acewater.com

970-226-0120

Teresa Krieger

Applegate Group, Inc.

teresakrieger@applegategroup.com

303-452-6611

Suping (Sue) Liu

Arapahoe County

sliu@arapahoegov.com

720-874-6546

Jacob Beedle

Atkins

jacob.beedle@atkinsglobal.com

3032217275

Dusty Robinson

Ayres Associates

robinsond@ayresassociates.com

970-223-5556

Jessie Hekl

Bowman Consulting

jhekl@bowmanconsulting.com

3038012900

Greg Murphy

Calibre Engineering Inc.

gvm@calibre.us.com

3037300434

Brian Murphy

CDM Smith

murphybm@cdmsmith.com

(303) 383-2429

Richard Willard

CDOT

richard.willard@state.co.us

303-757-9343

Alan Turner

CH2M

alan.turner@ch2m.com

720-286-0844

Ben Whitney

City & County of Denver

benjamin.whitney@denvergov.org

303-446-3479

Sandra McDonald

City of Arvada

smcdonald@arvada.org

720-898-7811

Joe McCleary

City of Aurora

jmcclear@auroragov.org

303-326-8062

Public Works Admin Team

City of Boulder

pwdwntwnadteam@bouldercolorado.gov

303-441-3266

Jennifer Walker-Erickson

City of Englewood

jerickson@englewoodgov.org

Beck Anderson

City of Fort Collins

banderson@fcgov.com

970-221-6682

Tracey Pond

City of Golden

tpond@cityofgolden.net

303-384-8188

Mary Sparks

City of Grand Junction

marysp@gjcity.org

970-256-4082

Stacey Rock

City of Lakewood

staroc@lakewood.org

303-987-7904

Ward Mahanke

City of Lone Tree

ward.mahanke@cityoflonetree.com

303-662-8112

Barbara McGrane

City of Longmont

barb.mcgrane@longmontcolorado.gov

(303) 651-8358

Kevin Houck

CO. Water Conservation Board

kevin.houck@state.co.us

303-866-3441

Jim D. Dederick

Douglas County Engineering

jdederic@douglas.co.us

303-660-7490

Ted Johnson

ECI Site Construction Management

ted.johnson@ecisite.net

9706696291

Mike Cartmell

El Paso County

mikecartmell@elpasoco.com

719-520-6823

Donald J. Jacobs

Enginuity Engineering Solutions

djacobs@enginuity-es.com

303-872-9106

Todd Ficken

F&D International

teri@fdi-one.com

303-652-3200

Kendra Gabbert

Felsburg, Holt & Ullevig

kendra.gabbert@fhueng.com

303-721-1440

Matt Johnson

HDR Engineering Inc

matthew.a.johnson@hdrinc.com

719-272-8800

Craig Jacobson

ICON Engineering Inc.

cjacobson@iconeng.com

3032210802

Ken Cecil

J3 Engineering Consultants, Inc.

kcecil@j3engineering.net

303365601

Heidi Schram

Jacobs

heidi.schram@jacobs.com

303-223-5895

Patrick O'Connell

Jefferson County

poconnel@jeffco.us

303-271-8707

Matthew Erichsen

Kiowa Engineering Corporation

merichsen@kiowaengineering.com

303-692-0369

Mark Peterson

Larimer County Engineering

mpeterson@larimer.org

970-498-5714

Patrick Horn

Martin/Martin Consulting Engineers

phorn@martinmartin.com

303-431-6100

Drew Beck

Matrix Design Group

drew_beck@matrixdesigngroup.com

303-572-0200

Brian Chevalier

Merrick & Company

brian.chevalier@merrick.com

303-800-9048

Russ Anderson

Michael Baker International

russell.anderson@mbakerintl.com

406-214-2414

Carolyn Roan

Muller Engineering Company, Inc.

croan@mullereng.com

303-988-4939

Deb Ohlinger

Olsson Associates

dohlinger@olssonassociates.com

303-237-2072

keith curtis

rbd

keith@pprbd.org

719-327-2880

Rick Moser

RESPEC Consulting & Services

rick.moser@respec.com

720-775-6402

Craig Wilkening

SEH, Inc.

cwilkening@sehinc.com

720-540-6832

Jeff Simonson

SGM

jeffs@sgm-inc.com

970-945-1004

Lanae Raymond

Southeast Metro Stormwater Authority

ntorrez@semswa.org

3038588844

Lisa Lauver

Stantec Consulting

lisa.lauver@stantec.com

3037584058

Chad Morris

Tetra Tech

chad.morris@tetratech.com

Shea Thomas

UDFCD

sthomas@udfcd.org

303-455-6277

Andrew Earles

Wright Water Engineers

aearles@wrightwater.com

303-480-1700