2002 Annual CASFM Conference

    Photo Album   

    List of Registrants   

  Location Map     Final Program     Conference Brochure (pdf file)  



Special Notice: The 2002 Annual Conference is over. Look forward to next year's conference in Breckenridge at the Beaver Run Resort.

The three-day annual conference is the highlight of the year for our Association. The conference provides extensive opportunities for professional development, skill-building, and professional networking. The 13th Annual Conference will be held Wednesday through Friday, September 11-13, 2002 at the Sheraton in Steamboat Springs, CO. This year we have over two dozen technical presentations held in three concurrent sessions, two workshops, a wetlands restoration field trip, project presentations, awards banquet, networking opportunities, and much, much more. You will not want to miss this conference!!

The Conference Planning Team is:


Conference Chair

Jamie Cribbs, P.E.

McLaughlin Water Engineers


 Program Chair

Robert Krehbiel, P.E.

Matrix Design Group


 Workshops Coordinator

Debbie Haferman, P.E.

The Sear-Brown Group


 Facilities Coordinator

Mark Glidden, P.E.

HDR Engineering



Chris Pletcher, P.E.

RTW Professional Engineers & Consultants



Doug Williams, P.E.

ICON Engineering


 Golf Tournament

Mike Bartusek, P.E.

Associated Design Professionals


 Awards Coordinator

John Pflaum, P.E.

McLaughlin Water Engineers



CASFM will proctor the national ASFPM Certified Floodplain Managers exam at the conference.

If you are interested in taking the exam, please look at the CFM Exam Information Page.